Your Team

we look forward to working with you

Marc

Marc Lapsley
206.419.6331
marc@architecturaldirections.com

Calling on:
Western Washington & Alaska

Art

Art Stevenson
253.678.2566
art@architecturaldirections.com

Calling on:
Oregon, Central & Eastern Washington, and Idaho

cheryl pic

Cheryl Bloom
206.571.1377
cheryl@architecturaldirections.com

Calling on:
Western Washington

Cheryl has a diverse background with more than 25 years either in or serving the PNW A&D community. If not out hiking the trails around Seabeck, she is cruising on her favorite ride – her Yamaha Stratoliner Motorcycle. 

AD_danitasm (3 of 13) copy

Danita Hammond
509.721.1459

danita@architecturaldirections.com

Calling on:
Central Washington through Montana

Danita brings a toolbox of skills with her ranging from design and education to wellness and marketing. Danita, her husband and their 3 dachshunds call Eastern Washington home and enjoy all that small town living has to offer. 

WorkPhoto (1)

Madisen Lapsley
425.736.2052
madisen@architecturaldirections.com

Ceramic Specialist Calling On:
Western Washington

Tawyna LaRoy
360.355.5841
tawnya@architecturaldirections.com

Calling On:
Southwest Washington & Oregon

Jettie Joseph
503.260.7744
office@architecturaldirections.com

Order Desk & Office Manager