The Team

find your Architectural Directions team member below

 

Western Washington & Alaska

 

Marc Lapsley
206.419.6331
marc@architecturaldirections.com


Teri Erickson
206.715.0980
teri@architecturaldirections.com


Madisen Lapsley
425.736.2052
madisen@architecturaldirections.com

Eastern WA, Idaho & Montana

 

Danita Hammond
509.721.1459
danita@architecturaldirections.com

 

 

House Accounts Manager

Jettie
503.260.7744
office@architecturaldirections.com

Oregon & SW Washington

 

Tawnya LaRoy
360.355.5841
tawnya@architecturaldirections.com

 

 

CFO & VP of Sales

Art Stevenson
253.678.2566
art@architecturaldirections.com


we look forward to working with you!